Recommendations for use

Swiss Hair Lab uses a whole range of natural ingredients in its products. Our natural products often differ slightly from products with conventional or potentially harmful chemical ingredients in how they are applied. Hair Stylists and customers therefore need to familiarise themselves with the new products. Here are a few tips for use and combinations to help you on the way.

ESSENTIAL HAIRCARE LINE

Shampoos from Swiss Hair Lab produce slightly less foam as they contain natural surfactants (detergents), but they still effectively and efficiently nourish and cleanse the scalp and hair.

Natural conditioners from Swiss Hair Lab need to be left on for longer than conventional products. Great haircare and skincare benefits more than make up for any extra time required. We recommend leaving on Swiss Hair Lab conditioner for at least 5 minutes or even longer in case of stressed hair.

Keratin hair masks from Swiss Hair Lab with a great range of natural ingredients need longer than conventional products. We recommend massaging the keratin masks well into the hair and leaving for at least 15-20 minutes, or for stressed hair slightly longer.

Fix It Shine & Define from Swiss Hair Lab is a leave-in conditioner that gives your hair structure, hold and shine. Apply evenly while your hair is still damp, then blow-dry.

The Finest Hair Oil from Swiss Hair Lab is a hair oil based on natural ingredients that repairs stressed hair and leaves it with a wonderful shine. Apply the hair oil to dry hair or before blow-drying while your hair is still damp.

Ice Hair Tonic: Refreshing hair tonic for men. For strong hair and a heathy scalp. Cools and revitalises. Ideal conditioning for hair and scalp. For daily use after shampooing or on a dry scalp. Apply evenly, massage well, then style your hair as usual.

Skin Color Protection: Before colouring, apply sparingly to the skin areas and hairline to be protected, and spread evenly. Skin Color Protection can be easily removed with shampoo after hair coloring.

Thermo Protection from Swiss Hair Lab protects hair from heat up to 230° Celsius when you straighten or blow-dry your hair. Spray Thermo Protection onto damp hair, spread evenly and then straighten or blow-dry.

Styling Mousse from Swiss Hair Lab gives your hair hold and structure. Massage mousse evenly into damp hair before styling.

Hair Sprays from Swiss Hair Lab give extra hold and shine to styled hair. For all those who prefer not to use aerosols, and for use in salons, we recommend the refillable Hair Pump Spray.

INTENSIVE CARE HAIRCARE LINE

The Intensive Care line from Swiss Hair Lab covers special products for combatting hair loss and dandruff, improving and strengthening the structure of the hair and gently conditioning sensitive scalps. Our innovative Intensive Care products reflect the latest scientific developments, and the effects of many ingredients are clinically proven.

REGENEXYL® Hair Serum with the new Capixyl™ and caffeine complex of active ingredients is an intensive treatment against hair loss. Capixyl™ is a natural protection against DHT and helps to suppress the 5-alpha-reductase, promotes circulation of the scalp, supplies the hair roots with essential vitamins and nutrients and thus increases their lifetime. REGENEXYL® Hair Serum forte is a treatment to be used externally only against hair loss (alopecia) and which contains the active ingredient Capixyl™. In the case of increased hair loss, use daily, then 3 times a week. Apply REGENEXYL® Hair Serum forte to the dry scalp and gently massage in.

DERMACARE Intensive Lotion with the complex of active ingredients of Croton Lechleri, witch Hazel and Bisabolol is an intensive treatment against severe forms of dandruff and psoriasis. Croton Lechleri has an antiseptic, antibacterial and astringent effect and accelerates the healing process. DERMACARE Intensive Lotion regenerates and normalizes the scalp and soothes itchiness. DERMACARE Intensive Lotion is a solution only to be used externally to combat severe forms of dandruff and psoriasis. Apply 2-3 times a week to the dry skin and gently massage in. Leave in for 30-40 minutes and then wash the hair with SENSIFOAM Regulating Shampoo. In case of heavy psoriasis apply Dermacare in the evening and allow to work overnight (use a protection for the pillow). Next morning wash the hair with shampoo Sensifoam.

SENSIFOAM Regulating Shampoo. Regenerating, skin-nurturing shampoo for daily care made of precious tea tree oils, wheat proteins, nettle extract and Panthenol. This product has a bacteriostatic effect, soothes and cares for sensitive or irritated scalp. Repairs damaged hair. Particularly designed for people with scalp conditions and hair problems. SENSIFOAM Regulating Shampoo is free of chemical preservatives!

VITAL-CAPS Hair & Nail Nutrient. Supplement to reinforce hair and nails. VITAL-CAPS Hair & Nail Nutrient with millet extract, vitamins, minerals, L-Cystine and zinc supply hair and nails with important nutrients. Take 2 capsules per day with some liquid. For best results, it is advisable to carry out a course of Vital-Caps at least 6 months.

Anwendungstipps

Swiss Hair Lab verwendet für die eigenen Produkte viele natürliche Inhaltsstoffe. Diese unterscheiden sich oft in der Anwendung von Produkten mit konventionellen oder bedenklichen chemischen Inhaltsstoffen. Daher müssen sich Coiffeur und Kunde an das neue Produkt gewöhnen. Dazu nachfolgend einige Anwendungs- und Kombinationstipps der Produkte.

ESSENTIAL HAARPFLEGELINIE

Shampoos von Swiss Hair Lab schäumen durch die enthaltenen natürlichen Tenside (Reinigungsstoffe) etwas weniger. Diese pflegen und reinigen die Kopfhaut und das Haar trotzdem effizient und einwandfrei.

Conditioners von Swiss Hair Lab auf natürlicher Basis müssen länger einwirken als die herkömmlichen Produkte. Dies kann zeitlich einen kleinen Nachteil darstellen, ist aber vom haut- und haar- schonenden Gesichtspunkt her ein grosser Vorteil. Es ist empfehlenswert, Swiss Hair Lab Conditioner mindestens 5 Minuten oder bei stark strapaziertem Haar etwas länger einwirken zu lassen.

Keratin Haarmasken von Swiss Hair Lab mit vielen natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen benötigen eine längere Einwirkungszeit. Es ist empfehlenswert, die Keratin Haarmasken gut ins Haar einzuarbeiten und mindestens 15-20 Minuten, bei stark strapaziertem Haar etwas länger einwirken zu lassen.

Fix It Shine & Define von Swiss Hair Lab ist ein Leave-in Conditioner, der Struktur, Halt und Glanz verleiht. Er wird ins noch leicht feuchte Haar aufgetragen und gut verteilt. Danach die Haare föhnen.

The Finest Hair Oil von Swiss Hair Lab ist ein natürlich aufgebautes Haaröl mit guten Reparatur- und Glanzeigenschaften für das strapazierte Haar. Das Haaröl kann auf das leicht feuchte Haar vor dem Föhnen oder auch auf das trockene Haar aufgetragen werden.

Ice Hair Tonic: Erfrischendes Haar-Tonikum für den Mann. Für kräftiges Haar und eine gepflegte Kopfhaut. Kühlend und belebend. Die ideale Pflege für Haar und Kopfhaut. Täglich nach der Haarwäsche oder auf die trockene Kopfhaut gut verteilen und einmassieren, danach die Haare wie gewohnt frisieren.

Skin Color Protection: Vor dem Haare färben gut auf die zu schützenden Stellen und Konturen sparsam verteilen. Nach dem Färben lässt sich das Skin Color Protection mit Shampoo einfach entfernen.

Thermo Protection von Swiss Hair Lab (Hitzeschutz) schützt das Haar bis 230° Celsius beim Glätten oder Föhnen. Thermo Protection auf die noch leicht feuchten Haare aufsprühen, gut verteilen und anschliessend glätten oder föhnen.

Styling Mousse von Swiss Hair Lab geben dem Haar Halt und Struktur. Die Mousse auf die noch leicht feuchten Haare einarbeiten, gut verteilen und anschliessend frisieren.

Hair Sprays von Swiss Hair Lab geben dem frisierten Haar zusätzlichen Halt und Glanz. Für jene, die einen Haarspray ohne Aerosole bevorzugen oder für die Anwendung im Coiffeurgeschäft, empfehlen wir den nachfüllbaren Hair Pump Spray.

INTENSIVE CARE HAARPFLEGELINIE

Die Intensiv Care Linie von Swiss Hair Lab beinhaltet Spezialprodukte gegen Haarausfall, gegen Schuppenflechte, zur Verbesserung und Kräftigung der Haarstruktur, sowie zur schonenden Pflege der Problemkopfhaut. Diese Produkte sind auf dem neuesten wissenschaftlichen Stand und die Wirkung vieler Inhaltsstoffe sind klinisch erwiesen.

Regenexyl® Hair Serum von Swiss Hair Lab mit dem neuen Capixyl™ und Coffein- Wirkstoffkomplex ist eine Intensivkur gegen Haarausfall. Capixyl™ ist ein natürlicher Schutz gegen DHT und hilft die 5-alpha-Reduktase zu unterdrücken, fördert die Durchblutung der Kopfhaut, versorgt die Haarwurzeln mit essentiellen Vitaminen und Nährstoffen und erhöht somit deren Lebensdauer. Regenexyl® Hair Serum ist eine nur äusserlich anzuwendende Lösung gegen Haarausfall (Alopezie). Bei erhöhtem Haarausfall täglich, danach 3-mal wöchentlich anwenden. Regenexyl® auf die trockene Kopfhaut auftragen und leicht einmassieren.

Dermacare Intensive Lotion von Swiss Hair Lab ist eine Intensivkur gegen starke Schuppenbildung und Schuppenflechte mit dem Wirkstoffkomplex aus Croton Lechleri, Hamamelis, Bisabolol (Kamillenextrakt) und Salicylsaure. Croton Lechleri wirkt antiseptisch, antibakteriell, adstringierend und beschleunigt den Heilungsprozess. Dermacare Intensive Lotion lindert den Juckreiz, regeneriert und normalisiert die Kopfhaut. Dermacare Intensive Lotion ist eine nur äusserlich anzuwendende Lösung. 2-3-mal wöchentlich auf die trockene Kopfhaut auftragen und leicht einmassieren. 30-40 Minuten einwirken lassen und danach mit Sensifoam Shampoo die Haare waschen. Bei starker Schuppenflechte Dermacare am Abend auftragen und über Nacht einwirken lassen (benutzen Sie einen Schutz für das Kopfkissen). Am folgenden Morgen die Haare mit Sensifoam Shampoo waschen.

Sensifoam Regulating Shampoo von Swiss Hair Lab ist ein regenerierendes, hautpflegendes Shampoo für die tägliche Pflege aus wertvollen Teebaumölen, Weizenproteinen, Panthenol und Brennesselextrakt. Es wirkt bakteriostatisch, beruhigt und pflegt die empfindliche oder gereizte Kopfhaut und repariert geschädigtes Haar. Besonders für Personen mit Haut- und Haarproblemen konzipiert. Sensifoam Shampoo ist mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen aufgebaut und frei von chemischen Konservierungsmitteln.

Vital-Caps Hair & Nail Nutrient von Swiss Hair Lab ist ein Aufbaupräparat zur Kräftigung der Haare und Nägel. Vital-Caps Hair & Nail Nutrient mit Hirse-Extrakt, Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen, L-Cystin und Zink versorgen die Haare und Nägel mit wichtigen Nährstoffen. 2 Kapseln pro Tag mit etwas Flüssigkeit zu sich nehmen. Um beste Resultate zu erzielen, ist es empfehlenswert, eine Kur mit Vital-Caps mindestens 6 Monate lang durchzuführen.