Values and Philosophy

Swiss Hair Lab AG is a Swiss company specialising in haircare products exclusively for sale through hair stylists. The founders and managers have extensive experience in the development of cosmetic products for conditioning scalp and hair care and improving the hair structure.

Alongside product performance, Swiss Hair Lab is committed to creating products that are gentle on the skin and hair. Informed consumers with high quality standards are increasingly concerned about ingredients in cosmetic products that could cause allergies, damage the skin or result in health problems. Swiss Hair Lab products are free from potentially dangerous ingredients such as parabens, formaldehyde, SLS, SLES, paraffin, PEG and artificial colors. We use natural ingredients wherever possible, ensuring gentle skincare and haircare and excellent product performance.

All Swiss Hair Lab AG products are developed and produced in Switzerland. With products 100% “Made in Switzerland”, excellent quality is guaranteed.


“Developed with hair stylists for hair stylists, and available exclusively from hair stylists” is the Swiss Hair Lab AG approach. Swiss Hair Lab AG works closely with experienced hair stylists on product development and testing. The professional experience of and input from these specialist consultants is key to the production of innovative and exclusive haircare products.

Swiss Hair Lab haircare products are not sold through general retailers: they are not available from department stores, pharmacies or online platforms, as professional advice is not guaranteed through these outlets. Our products are sold exclusively through salons, which provide individual customer advice.

Philosophie und Werte

Swiss Hair Lab AG ist ein auf coiffeurexklusive Haarpflegeprodukte spezialisiertes Schweizer Unternehmen. Die Gründer und Inhaber verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von kosmetischen Produkten zur Pflege der Kopfhaut und Haare und zur Verbesserung der Haarstruktur.

Nebst der Produkteperformance legt Swiss Hair Lab auch grossen Wert auf die Verträglichkeit für Haut und Haare. Anspruchsvolle und informierte Verbraucher achten immer mehr auf Inhaltsstoffe von kosmetischen Produkten, die auch Allergien auslösen oder haut- und gesundheitsschädigend sein könnten. Swiss Hair Lab verzichtet bei ihren Produkten auf bedenkliche Inhaltsstoffe wie Parabene, Formaldehyd, SLS, SLES, Paraffine, PEG’s und Farbstoffe. Es wird so weit wie möglich mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen gearbeitet, um stets eine haut- und haarschonende Performance der Produkte zu erreichen.

Swiss Hair Lab AG entwickelt und produziert all ihre Produkte zu 100% in der Schweiz. “Made in Switzerland“ mit höchstem Qualitätsstandard ist somit immer gewährleistet.


“Mit Coiffeuren für Coiffeure entwickelt und nur beim Coiffeur erhältlich“ lautet das Credo der Swiss Hair Lab AG. Bei der Entwicklung und dem Testen neuer Produkte arbeitet Swiss Hair Lab AG eng mit erfahrenen Coiffeuren zusammen. Die professionelle Erfahrung und Inputs dieser technischen Berater sind bei der Herstellung von innovativen und exklusiven Haarpflegeprodukten unerlässlich.

Swiss Hair Lab Haarpflegeprodukte werden nicht im üblichen Handel vertrieben, also weder im Warenhaus, noch in der Drogerie oder auf Onlineplattformen, da hier eine professionelle Beratung nicht gewährleistet ist. Die Produkte werden exklusiv und nur über Coiffeurgeschäfte mit dazugehörender individueller Beratung verkauft.